Gemini Enterprise Standard / Plus: Pricing, Models & Limits (2026)
Monthly: $30.00/mo
Self-serveWhat's included
Quick Verdict
Gemini Enterprise Standard / Plus is the Google plan for organizations that need enterprise-grade IT controls, and it starts at $30 per seat per month. Google lists unlimited seats, higher usage limits for Gemini, up to 75 GiB of pooled storage and data indexing per seat, and the option to bring in agents built with Google's Agent Development Kit or third-party agents. The page does not split the starting price between the Standard and Plus editions or state the billing term.
Pricing Details
Monthly
$30.00/mo
Yearly
Not available
Starting at $30 per seat per month for the Standard and Plus editions, sold through Google sales (Contact sales). The page does not say which edition the starting price belongs to, so Plus may cost more. Google does not state whether this is a monthly or annual-commit price.
Models & Tools
Available Models
Bundled Tools
Usage & Limits
How it works
Per-seat; higher usage limits than Business, up to 75 GiB pooled storage and data indexing per seat
What's included
Per-seat; higher usage limits than Business, up to 75 GiB pooled storage and data indexing per seat
Resets
Not stated by Google
When limit is reached
No overage path is documented for this plan
Pricing Notes
Starting at $30 per seat per month for the Standard and Plus editions, sold through Google sales (Contact sales). The page does not say which edition the starting price belongs to, so Plus may cost more. Google does not state whether this is a monthly or annual-commit price.
Team & Enterprise
Seat Policy
Min 1 seats · Admin controls
Security
Strengths & Trade-offs
What it does well
- Unlimited seats
- Higher usage limits and up to 75 GiB pooled storage and data indexing per seat
- Built for organizations that need enterprise-grade IT controls
- Third-party agents and agents built with Google's Agent Development Kit can be brought in
Where it falls short
- The starting price is not split between the Standard and Plus editions, and the billing term is not stated
- Model names and exact usage limits are not published on the plan page
Best For
Larger organizations that need enterprise IT controls, compliance features, higher usage limits and third-party agents beyond what the Business edition covers.
Frequently Asked Questions
How much does Gemini Enterprise Standard / Plus cost?
What models are included in Gemini Enterprise Standard / Plus?
What are the usage limits for Gemini Enterprise Standard / Plus?
Who is Gemini Enterprise Standard / Plus best for?
Compare with alternatives
See how Gemini Enterprise Standard / Plus stacks up against other plans.
Is Gemini Enterprise Standard / Plus right for you?
Its SubChoice Fit Score rates Gemini Enterprise Standard / Plus 1–10 across coding, writing, research and five more use cases, and shows what it beats at your budget.
See Gemini Enterprise Standard / Plus's match scoresSimilar plans
Gemini Enterprise Standard / Plus compared
Claude Team vs Gemini Enterprise Business (2026)
Compare Claude Team and Gemini Enterprise Business by price, seat limits, models, context, and which team AI plan fits your organization.
ChatGPT Business vs Gemini Enterprise Business (2026)
Compare ChatGPT Business and Gemini Enterprise Business by price, seat limits, models, storage, and which small-team AI plan fits your organization.
Google AI vs Devin Desktop: Comparison 2026
Compare Google AI and Devin Desktop (formerly Windsurf) subscriptions for developers and teams with different workload mixes.
Gemini Free vs ChatGPT Free (2026)
Compare the free tiers of Google Gemini and ChatGPT, model access, usage limits, creative tools, and which free AI chatbot serves your needs.
Google AI Plus vs Claude Pro (2026): Is 60% Cheaper Worth It?
Google AI Plus (Google AI Plus) at $4.99/mo vs Claude Pro at $20/mo. Compare pricing, context windows, model access, and who each plan suits.
Google AI Pro vs ChatGPT Plus: Key Differences (2026)
Google AI Pro $19.99/mo vs ChatGPT Plus $20/mo. Compare Gemini 4 Argon vs GPT-6, usage limits, and which AI assistant is better →